This is an under-reconstruction zone

Lots of things going on actually. In addition to academic writing, I am restructuring this blog as well as my blogroll over at bloglines.com. I am adding some clippings that I saved over time while reading various blogs as well as other rants and ravings. Here is my blogroll if interested.

Also, I have discovered the joy that comes from using the del.icio.us addon for mozilla. I have saved some more interesting and curious pages at this address. Most of them come from using another useful addon called stumble-upon, also available for the mozilla/firefox family.

Eventually, I will have to bring everything together under the one piece, but in the mean time, enjoy.
Enjoy!

Ioannis
PS. The risk rating saga continues. I uploaded a demo page over at my isp server, tellas and got a perfect rating. No risk, no nothing. Here it is, if you are curious enough.
I.

Leave a Reply

