This is my weather…

Apparently, according to this net quiz I am a lightning. Curious questions, curious choices for answers, and though I like lightnings, I don’t care at all (nor I agree with) violence, random or otherwise.

For the interested ones, I came across this site after reading about it at Eric Raymond’s blog, titled Armed and Dangerous, a highly recommended site. Here are also the results of my quiz and links to the quiz itself.

Enjoy,

The Lightning….. aka ikd

You Are Lightning

Beautiful yet dangerous
People will stop and watch you when you appear
Even though you’re capable of random violence

You are best known for: your power

Your dominant state: performing

Leave a Reply

