Updates and changes

I promised back in what … I guess December of last year (I know, I know I am very bad when it comes to keeping dates and deadlines) that I would update this blog. Well, this is the first entry just announcing that my site is being updated as we speak (or … as you read this page).

So, pay a visit at the site hosted by the wonderful people at Portland Communications and, as always, let me know what you think. Oh, and I will be monitoring them webstats for your visits 🙂

IKD, Mar 7, 2005

Leave a Reply

